Christmas Opening Hours

Thurs 24th Dec Christmas Eve – OPEN (Reduced Hours, 9am – 2pm)
Fri 25th Dec Christmas Day – CLOSED
Sat 26th Dec Boxing Day – CLOSED
Sun 27th Dec – CLOSED
Mon 28th Bank Holiday Monday – CLOSED
Tues 29th Dec – OPEN (As Usual)
Wed 30th Dec – OPEN
Thurs 31st Dec New Years Eve – OPEN (Reduced Hours, 9am – 2pm)
Fri 1st Jan New Years Day – CLOSED
Sat 2nd Jan – OPEN (Reduced Hours)
Sun 3rd Jan – CLOSED
Mon 4th Jan – OPEN AS USUAL

Gentlemen’s Quarters has been established in Rye, East Sussex since 2009 and has gained an enviable reputation as a high-quality salon.

Renee has over 20 years’ experience in the barber and hairdressing profession and has worked in the City of London and Overseas, including Toni & Guy. The team at Gentlemen’s Quarters are fully qualified to give you the look and feel you deserve.

We also reward our customers with our new loyalty scheme – get your hair cut six times and get the seventh free!

Why not treat yourself or a loved one to a special traditional wet shave.
No appointment is necessary, but they are available – just pop in and take a seat in our friendly and informal salon.

Styling:

Gentlemen’s Dry Cut…………£14.00

Gentlemen Over 65yrs………£10.00

Boys under 11yrs………………£10.00

Boys 12-18yrs…………………..£12.00

One Clipper Grade…………….£8.00

Two Clipper Grades…………..£10.00

Traditional Wet Shave:

Using Hot & Cold Towels……£25.00

Beard Trimming/Shaping……£5.00


*An extra £2.50 will be added for Shampooing/Re-style

Menu